BRADY STREET ART WALK 2022

We're back!! Once again, Scout Gallery is excited to team up with our friends at the Brady Street BID and help curate this year's return of the Brady Street Art Walk. The event will take place Saturday, August 20th from 12pm - 4pm.


Artists will take to the sidewalks of Brady Street to showcase their creative talent with live artmaking. Come out and enjoy Brady Street and see what amazing talent Milwaukee has to offer!

Featured artists:

Anthony Abegglen / @imabepuppylol
Arielle Romano / @_arielleromano
Bianca Brandolino / @bianca.brandolino
Brian Hibbard / @brianhibbard
Carol Curley / @carolrodecurley
Conhg Lopez / @2nd_limbo
Curtis Miller / @americanillusion
Cutesy Macabre / @cutesymacabre
Daniel Fleming / @dflemingpainting
Danielle Doetsch / @danielledoetschart
Dave Watkins / @real.abstract
Diego Heredia / @dhdiggs
Drew York / @1000beans
Fred Bell / @fredbellpaintings
Janet Schiff / @1913mke
Jason Christensen / @jason__christensen
John Kowalczyk / @johnkowalczyk
Kelis Ferguson / @kelis.art
Kerri Root / @kerriroot
Lexy DeGroot / @de_gr00t
Liala Amin / @lialathecreative
MalVy Westbrook / @offworldimagessales
Marco Romantini / @inkbirds
River Clark / @riverclark_
Sara Willadsen / @saraewilladsen
Stephanie Krellwitz / @supernovastudio.art
Terry Tayler / @terry.tayler
Yessica Jimenez / @xeroine_illustration
Zak Worth / @zak_worth


Link to Facebook event here.